What is intrinsic Consulting?

At intrinsic Consulting we advise management personnel from a variety of industries on aspects of transformation. In coaching sessions and one-to-one discussions, we spell out the potential that can unfold from intrinsically motivated change within a company. And we implement processes and instruments so that you can target how to use this potential, enabling the digital transformation to generate greater freedom and more values.

Why is intrinsic Consulting needed?

Transformation is happening here and now, and companies have two possible ways of reacting to it. They can either respond to it reactively or anticipate it with relish and shape it using the company’s internally generated impetus. Many businesses are therefore engaging with their “WHY” – their purpose and self-motivated mission. This is important and an absolutely essential factor in today’s competitive environment, in which companies are often indistinguishable in terms of their “WHAT”. However, at intrinsic Consulting we always focus on what motivates and stimulates the workforce. This stems from our belief that the “WHY” of a company can only unleash its power if it is reflected in the motivation and individual ambitions of the management and staff.

intrinsic makes expertise on all aspects of learning available to everyone. This is achieved with the help of a digital networking platform, publications and events. intrinsic aims to go beyond the debate, and help make the network more international, boosting the establishment of the community by adding infrastructure and moderators. Today there are already thousands of examples of excellent work in the state education system.

Teaching staff make use of freedoms within the curriculum and are encouraged by open-minded school leaders. Thanks to this, the transformation of the Volksschule (primary school) is already under way today. Reform of the educational culture is throwing firmly held beliefs into question. This can seem threatening and cause uncertainty. It is therefore important to discuss issues that arise and work out answers to specific questions with the aim of reaching an open-minded outcome.

  • Launch an in-depth debate on the education of the future
  • Promote meetings among the community
  • Network people who are interested in self-organized learning

There is a need for a readable overview of the current debate about learning. We would like to see the paradigm shift in education integrated into the general social change from the industrial age to the age of information. Publication could take the form of conventional book or some other published format.

Analysis of potential. What would be the (economic) benefit of reforming our schools for children and society? What kind of school does the economy need? We … and combine our vision with studies and well-founded research????? Two economists were asked to calculate the economic potential of school reform.?????

Furthermore, we will continue to take inspiring ideas, existing literature and research from the intrinsic environment and make it accessible. Organized events can bring people together in unfamiliar combinations, allowing them to come up with refreshing ideas. In addition to the positive effects of public appeal and presence in the media, events also centre around the acquisition of knowledge. Change can only occur through the development of awareness. Various events support the debate and thus the transformation process.

Was ist intrinsic Consulting?

Bei intrinsic Consulting beraten wir Führungskräfte aus unterschiedlichen Branchen in Fragen der Transformation. In Coachings und Vier-Augen-Gesprächen machen wir die Potenziale fassbar, die sich aus einem intrinsisch motivierten Wandel im Unternehmen entfalten können. Und wir implementieren Prozesse und Instrumente, die Ihnen helfen, diese Potenziale auch gezielt zu nutzen. Damit die digitale Transformation mehr Freiraum und mehr Werte generiert.

Warum braucht es intrinsic Consulting?

Transformation findet hier und heute statt und Unternehmen haben gerade einmal zwei Möglichkeiten, darauf zu reagieren. Entweder wird sie reaktiv nachvollzogen oder sie wird lustvoll vorweggenommen und aus eigenem Antrieb gestaltet. Viele Unternehmen beschäftigen sich darum heute mit ihrem “WHY”, ihrem Zweck und ihrem selbstmotivierten Auftrag. Das ist wichtig und absolut entscheidend im heutigen Wettbewerb, in welchem sich Unternehmen oft kaum mehr über ihr “WHAT” differenzieren können. Wir von intrinsic Consulting lenken den Blick aber immer auch auf die Motivationen und Antriebe der Belegschaft. Dies aus der Überzeugung heraus, dass das WHY eines Unternehmens erst dann seine Kraft entfalten kann, wenn es in den Motivationen und individuellen Ambitionen von Management und Belegschaft seinen Wiederhall findet.

intrinsic stellt Know-How rund um das Thema Lernen allen zur Verfügung. Das geschieht mit einer digitalen Vernetzungsplattform, mit Publikationen und Veranstaltungen. Über die Debatte hinaus will intrinsic einen Beitrag leisten zur Institutionalisierung des Netzwerkes, um dem Aufbau der Community durch Infrastruktur und Moderation weiter Schwung zu verleihen. Bereits heute wird in der öffentlichen Schule tausendfach exzellente Arbeit geleistet.

Lehrpersonen nutzen die Spielräume innerhalb des Lehrplans oder werden von einer aufgeschlossenen Schulleitung gefördert. Somit findet die Transformation der Volksschule bereits heute statt. Mit der Erneuerung der Bildungskultur werden fest verankerte Glaubenssätze in Frage gestellt. Das kann bedrohlich wirken und Unsicherheit auslösen. Deshalb ist es wichtig, aufgeworfene Fragen zu diskutieren und im Sinne eines offenen Ausgangs, Antworten auf gezielte Fragestellungen zu erarbeiten.

  • grundlegende Debatte über die Bildung der Zukunft anstossen.
  • Begegnungen der Community fördern.
  • Die Vernetzung der Menschen, die sich für selbstorganisiertes Lernen interessieren.

 

Es braucht einen gut lesbaren Überblick zur aktuellen Lern-Debatte. Wir möchten den Paradigmenwechsel bei der Bildung einbetten in den gesamtgesellschaftlichen Wandel vom Industriezeitalter zum Informationszeitalter. Denkbar ist eine Publikation in klassischem Buchformat oder eine anderweitige Form der Veröffentlichung.

Potenzialanalyse. Was wäre der (ökonomische) Nutzen für die Kinder und die Gesellschaft einer Erneuerung der Schulen? Welche Schule braucht die Wirtschaft? Wir setzen uns ins Bild der wissenschaftlichen Forschung und verbinden unsere Vision mit Studien und breit abgestützter Forschung. Zwei Ökonomen Ziele Publikationen wurden beauftragt, das volkswirtschaftliche Potential einer Schulerneuerung zu berechnen.

Weiter werden wir Inspiration, bestehende Literatur und Forschung aus dem intrinsic-Umfeld aufarbeiten und zugänglich machen. Veranstaltungen können Menschen zusammenbringen, die in ungewohnter Kombinationen erfrischende Ansätze entwickeln. Neben positiven Effekten durch Publikumswirksamkeit und Medienpräsenz steht bei Veranstaltungen der Erkenntnisgewinn im Zentrum. Veränderung kann nur über Bewusstseinsentwicklung geschehen. Verschiedene Veranstaltungen unterstützen die Debatte und damit den Transformationsprozess.